E-mail addresses:

General Information
  Phone: 608-294-7998
  Furniture Donations-
  608-294- 7998, ext. 324
  Fax: 608-294-8007
  vol.mgr@trhome.org

Administration
  Executive Director-
  Kristin Rucinski, ext. 302
  kristinr@trhome.org

  Development Director-
  Peggy Halloran, ext. 311
  peggyh@trhome.org

  Development Assistant-
  Sheila Kirschbaum, ext. 311
  sheilak@trhome.org

  Business Manager-
  Jo Healless, ext. 301
  joh@trhome.org

Case Managers
  IHN Shelter-
Belinda Richardson, ext. 303
belindar@trhome.org

  Housing & Hope-
  Georgie Nazos
  608-235-7916
  georgien@trhome.org

  Housing & Hope-
  Melissa Menning
  melissam@trhome.org

  Housing Stabilization-
  Lacie Schneider, ext. 305
  lacies@trhome.org

  Second Chance Apartment
  Project-

  Dana Palmer, ext. 304
  danap@trhome.org

  House-ability-
  Sami Kordonowy, ext. 309
  samik@trhome.org

  Rapid Rehousing-
Betsy Berry, ext.307
betsyb@trhome.org

  Rapid Rehousing-
  Emily Eisenhardt, ext. 313
  emilye@trhome.org

Program Staff:
  Volunteer Managers-
  Alane Conn and Juanita Ebert,
  ext. 306,   vol.mgr@trhome.org

  Programs Assistant-
  Takisha Jordan, ext. 312
  takishaj@trhome.org

The Road Home Dane County
Madison, WI
PH: (608) 294-7998
FX: (608) 294-8007

Contact The Road Home Dane County

Hours:

Office 8:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Day Center 8:00 - 5:00 p.m. 7 days a week

Address:

128 E. Olin Avenue - Suite #202
Madison, WI 53713
PH: 608-294-7998
FX: 608-294-8007


View Larger Map

Financial Gifts for The Road Home - Peggy Halloran, ext. 311
The Road Home Shelter Services - Belinda Richardson, ext. 303 (applications by appointment only)
Volunteer Opportunities with The Road Home - Alane Conn ext. 306
The Road Home Wish List Items – Takisha Jordan ext. 312

 

For more information: