The Road Home

Staff

Administration

Kristin Rucinski, Executive Director | kristinr@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 302
Peggy Halloran, Development Director | peggyh@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 311
Sheila Kirschbaum, Business/Development Coordinator | sheilak@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 301
Diane Speich, Human Resources | dianes@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 301


Case Managers

Melissa Mennig, Program Director | melissam@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 314 or 608-219-2029
Justin Burton, Rapid Rehousing  & House-Ability | justinb@trhome.org • 608-206-9586 ext 305
Olinka L. Clark, Rapid Rehousing |  olinkac@trhome.org • 608-228-4144
Alane Conn, Housing Stabilization |  vol.mgr@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 306
Elizabeth Hendrickson, Housing & Hope |  elizabethh@trhome.org • 608-235-6853
Qiana Holmes-Abanukam, Education Specialist |  qianah@trhome.org • 608-535-0330
Helyn Luisi-Mills, Rapid Rehousing | helynlm@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 313
Georgie Nazos, Housing & Hope |  georgien@trhome.org • 608-235-7916
Dana Palmer, Second Chance Apartment Project | danap@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 304
Belinda Richardson, Truax Office |  belindar@trhome.org • 608-206-5423
Jenna Schmitt, House-ability | jennas@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 309
Zach Stephen, IHN Shelter | zachs@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 303


Program Staff

Alane Conn, Volunteer Manager | vol.mgr@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 306
Takisha Jordan, Programs Assistant | takishaj@trhome.org • 608-294-7998 ext 312


Drivers

Ralph Holmes
Matt Langer


Weekend Shelter Workers

Matt Langer
Stephanie Steele